Book Giveaway!

Free books, get your free books, y’all!

Robert Martinez
Immortal Puppy
1 min readFeb 1, 2018

--

Here is a picture of some books, and some light bulbs which are a symbol of good things.

If you follow me on Twitter or Facebook you probably already know this (and are fed up of me posting about it), but: I’m giving away some books, and there’s still ~75 left to go. I want to liberate these books and there is probably something in there you’d be interested in. Have a look:

  1. Here’s the listing.
  2. If you claimed books, please fill in this quick (and hopefully fun) survey!
  3. Alternatively, please recommend a charity/library in Trinidad that could use the donation.

Thanks!

--

--

Robert Martinez
Immortal Puppy

I’ve been accused of being a Lizard Person, not least by myself.