Endeavor

sheray johnson
El Sereno Community Garden
2 min readOct 30, 2019

March 29, 2019

*new direct message*

Hey

Hey, i’m sorry who is this?

It’s Daniel, we ride the same bus to school lol

Oh ok, cool.

So I noticed that you always sit alone on the bus & I just wanted to know if you wanted like a bus partner. You know to like, sit by…and talk to…

Uh no not really lol.

Why not?

I just don’t

Ok how about this, you sit by for the full ride tm, and if u don’t like me then you never have to speak to me again. Deal?

Fine.

June 5, 2019

New post

*picture of me and Daniel at homecoming*

I literally had the best night of my life tonight. #homecoming #ihadthebestdate #memories

April 10, 2020

New Post

*picture of Daniel proposing to me in a small meadow*

Wow. words can’t even explain. Who would’ve known that I’d be marrying the boy I met a year ago on the school bus. I love you so much Daniel Ruiz. Always & Forever. #blessed #isaidyes #weregettingmarried #inlove

January 14, 2021

New post

* picture of our baby girl*

January 4, 2021 @ 5;48 pm our baby girl Londyn Aliyah Ruiz arrived. She’s 7lbs 11oz. I thank God for this life changing moment & tremendous blessing. @daniel_r37 I love you so much. Let the journey begin.

--

--