susan ruiz
1 min readNov 20, 2019

I miss Juliette

She’s beautiful,

her chubby face with spit dripping down her face.

She’s beautiful,

with her big dark eyes shining.

She’s beautiful,

her black curly hair bouncing up and down.

She’s beautiful,

with her smile and growing teeth.

She’s beautiful,

she looks like Snow white.

She’s beautiful,

every time I see her.

I miss her,

giggle as I tickled her.

I miss her ,

running with her fat baby legs.

I miss her ,

dancing to regatón.

I miss her ,

as she cried for her milk.

I miss her, hugging her , being with her

I miss seeing her everyday.

I love her ,

She makes me whole.

I love her,

She’s so pure and adorable.

I love her,

She’s everything I ever imagined.

I love her,

She’s always happy , never afraid.

I love her,

She makes me want to be a mother.

I love her,

She’s my princess.

I love her,

Everything about her.

I love her,

I hope I see her soon.