MineWorld

Kathryn Starnes
El Sereno Community Garden
2 min readOct 30, 2019

Hewwo??? has joined your server.

<wheredabeef> Ayyyyyyyy

<Hewwo???> Ayyyyyyy

Hewwo??? has unlocked TAKING INVENTORY achievement.

<Hewwo???> It’s been so long since I’ve played Minecraft. I can’t wait to tame a wolf

<wheredabeef> *Mine cwaft uwu

<Hewwo???> *Mein kamft owo

<wheredabeef> *Min Kapt omo

<Hewwo???> *Fortnite umu

wheredabeef tried to swim in lava.

<Hewwo???> Lol

<wheredabeef> None of that in my Christian Server

Hewwo??? has unlocked GETTING WOOD achievement.

<Hewwo???> Your not even christian.

<Hewwo???>Where’s the base?

/tp ~ ~ ~

Teleported Hewwo??? to 177.00006755, 76.0, 310.3549770

<Hewwo???> Theres a whole forest with plenty of wood to make a cool base and you chose to settle in the desert????

<wheredabeef> I will kick you

<Hewwo???> Ok ok, no judgement. How am I supposed to find a wolf tho

Hewwo??? has unlocked TIME TO MINE! Achievement.

wheredabeef has unlocked THE LIE Achievement.

<Hewwo???> what does that^^^ mean?

<wheredabeef> cake

Hewwo??? has unlocked TIME TO STRIKE! Achievement

<Hewwo???> All mobs will fear me now!!

Hewwo??? was slain by a zombie.

<wheredabeef> …

<Hewwo???> I had em on the ropes.

<wheredabeef> Sure

You can’t sleep! Monsters are nearby!

<wheredabeef> Guess I gotta do everything.

<Hewwo???> Can you teleport me again? There be creepers here

<wheredabeef> Then perish

Hewwo??? was Blown Up by a creeper.

<Hewwo???> F*** you.

<wheredabeef> No thnx, not into losers

<Hewwo???> I hate u

<wheredabeef> >:3c

/tp ~ ~ ~

Teleported Hewwo??? to 177.00006755, 76.0, 310.3549770

<wheredabeef> There’s a bed for you on the other side of the house.

<wheredabeef> It’s the loser corner.

<Hewwo???> This is discrimination

(MORNING)

<Hewwo???> I’m gonna go find a wolf

<wheredabeef> Good luck

Hewwo??? has unlocked MONSTER HUNTER achievement.

<Hewwo???> I AM MIGHTY

wheredabeef unlocked MOAR TOOLS achievement.

Hewwo??? has unlocked BEST FRIENDS FOREVER achievement.

<Hewwo???> Found a good boi!

<Hewwo???> I’m gonna name him Cereberus. Me and Cereberus are gonna go mine and kill mobs!

<wheredabeef> don’t die

<Hewwo???> >:(

Hewwo??? has unlocked ON A RAIL achievement.

Hewwo??? has unlocked GETTING AN UPGRADE achievement.

<Hewwo???> Alright, I found lots of iron and I’m comin back

<wheredabeef> cool

<Hewwo???> Cereberus is the best boi

<Hewwo???> He killed all the zombies and skelemans for me :3

Wolf tried to swim in lava

<wheredabeef> RIP XD

<Hewwo???> ;n; Cereberus nooooooo you were such a good boi

<wheredabeef> What if Cereberus was a girl?

<Hewwo???> IT DOESN””T MATTER MY WOLF JUST DIED

<wheredabeef> There are plenty more in this world

<Hewwo???> Your such a prick

<wheredabeef> *you’re

<Hewwo???> I’m done

<wheredabeef> Sorry dude just joking

wheredabeef has unlocked DIAMONDS! achievement.

<Hewwo???> I gotta go anyway, got a shift in like twenty minutes

<wheredabeef> oh

<Hewwo???> i put my stuff in one of the chests

<wheredabeef> k sorry

<Hewwo???> its fine, see ya

Hewwo??? has left the server.

<wheredabeef> bye

<wheredabeef> shit

<wheredabeef> you left so fast

--

--