These things

Ryan Pineda
El Sereno Community Garden
1 min readFeb 20, 2020

In the morning

I love seeing my dog sleep and being calm

I love laughing with my mom

Not only do I love them but I love my dad

Yet he gets home from work and is tired, just a tad

I love the style of my sister

The way she dresses is so hipster

I love being in LA it makes me feel amazing

The love of this place is just so filling

I love laughing with my friends

We sit on twitter and look at all the trends

I love basketball and tennis

The way the players perform is just tremendous

Being away from home is sometimes frightening

But the experience of going to a university is so enlightening

Nothing can take away from the love i have for all these things

Because of all the joy and happiness each and every one of them brings.

--

--