I Am Angry!

Evelyn
Voila! Photo Stories
1 min readAug 3, 2018

Day is too hot to swim. Night is great and the temperature is comfortable for us. We swim at night, enjoying the world of two.

Suddenly, you showed up. You brought a lot of tourists to visit the intertidal zone and kept talking about the life here. How could you think that you know about us more than me? But it was fine, I don’t mind you doing this because that is how you make your money. Under the name of “education”, you are doing the right thing by introducing us to those who have never seen us in their lives.

But it was unforgivable that you took me out of the water, it made me hard to breath. Now I am really angry so I inflate myself in order to scare you. Apparently everyone is screaming for…my cute globular body? Oh, that is not what I want…

--

--