My Dearest Cutest Sweetie

Brian Liang
Voila! Photo Stories
1 min readAug 3, 2018

This is my dog Nicky, which is a Red Poodle and 10 years old. The photo was taken in a peaceful sunny day. Nicky was taking a sunbath and the black and white background made him become the focus in the picture. As you can see, he is just like an adorable fluffy toy and every time when I see him the first thing I want to do is give him a big warm hug. For me, he is a kind listener who have accompanied me through my life time. The thing I want to do the most after a tiring day is to share what happened during a day to him. Anytime when I complain about my bad day, he shows his face with empathy and lean his body on my leg just like he knows how I feel. As time goes on, I grow up and study in other county. Although I don’t live with him now, he is still my best friend.

--

--