The Most Beautiful View on My Weekend

Echo Chang
Voila! Photo Stories
5 min readDec 12, 2018
  1. Achievements

The view is my best achievement in this word. For the happiness moment, I can become a housewife, a cooker and a slave.

2. Where can I get the material of dinner on Saturday

This is the Zhongzhen morning market in Taoyuan. I usually buy vegetable there on Saturday morning. Every weekend, I try to release my stress by cooking, because I can concentrate only on cooking and feel comfortable to control my life again.

It is the first vegetable vendor in the Zhongzhen morning market. Their vegetable usually more expensive but better than other venders. So I always buy vegetable there. This day, I bought some cucumber there.

Beside the first vender is the pork vender. The man in this picture is Mr. Chang. He is the relative with the boss of the first vegetable vender. Mr. Chang is very special. Every time, if I asked the meet: What’s the part of a pig? He wouldn’t let me buy the pork. He thinks I can’t cook his pork well, so he doesn’t want his pork become trash.

This is the second vegetable vender where I usually buy vegetable, too. This vender always has chipper price and more varieties vegetable.

The worker of the vender in red is Ms. Chang. I don’t know why their first name is Chang. Maybe they are relative, too. when I took this picture, she told me not to took her a picture, because she didn’t make up (smile).

.

I bought a lettuce and two bell peppers there. Before I left the store, I saw a wanted hang on the wall. Their workers must work from 6 to 15 o’clock. I checked with Ms. Chang, and she told me she must works from 6 to 15 o’clock. I understand I am lucky even if I have no money now.

The last vegetable I bought on that day is bamboo shoots. Because it was almost 12 o’clock, it was on sale. I was so lucky! I got the last plate. The boos helped me to deal with the bamboo shoots. I asked her how to cook bamboo shoots without bitterness. She told me a method — to boil it for 40 minutes.

After I prepared these materials, I drove them home satisfied.

I went to PX Mart around 14 o’clock because there is a discount by meet area. Look! So many cookers came here.

I bought lots of meet for preparing the meal of one week.

4.Art of cooking

I cooked bamboo shoots by electric pot.

Everyone should learn how to do meal prep and separate food by bags.

I made avocado to be sauce. The ingredients are garlic, pepper and a little lemon juice.

I cooked several color of food.

How about my pets? They just waited for dinner, too. I would not forget them.

So, I cooked beef for them.

5.Result

I prepared the meal for dinner on Saturday to go energy and recover I am not only a student but also superwomen for my family.

This is my whole family members.

After we ate dinner, I laid on the floor and felt this is the most beautiful view of the world.

--

--