Perspective

A Photography Showcase

Tyler Piteo-Tarpy
Electric Thoughts
2 min readMar 16, 2020

--

These photos were meant to be displayed at the University of Washington Maker Summit but, with the coronavirus, I doubt that the event is going to happen now.

I would have posted them on Medium after the Summit anyway, which is how I am justifying not writing an essay this week.

“Its finals week, that makes it okay,” he, the interim monocrat of Electric Thoughts, said.

Anyway, here they are:

These photos show parts of the world from unique perspectives through framing, angle, color, focus, etc. to inspire more experimentation with the ways we look at things.

--

--

Tyler Piteo-Tarpy
Electric Thoughts

Essayist, poet, screenwriter, and comer upper of weird ideas. My main focus will be on politics and philosophy but when I get bored, I’ll write something else.