Why I decided to blog: life-lessons by Her

Elizabeth Keshishyan
Daily Life with Elizabeth
1 min readSep 2, 2019
Why I decided to blog: life-lessons by Elizabeth

My dearest reader,

I believe you must bring your whole self to the table if you want to make this world a better place. Sometimes we think that the whole world is falling apart or it’s only us who is going through taught times, we need some guides when we don’t really want to talk to our friends, we want to be heard and supported. All of these life moments brought me to starting my personal blog.

I’m here to tell that you’re not the only one with that whole jungle of emotions and incomprehensible life events. I’m here to share my, though not long but rich life experience, my life lessons and tips to succeed in both ups and downs of your daily life.

Read through the site to stay up-to-date and get your tips and tricks to live this life beautifully.

With love,

Elizabeth

--

--