Diary of a (sometimes wimpy) ICO founder

Mark Williams
Elepig
Published in
2 min readMay 4, 2018

I thought that I would start a new series on my journey as founder of a new start up within the crypto world. What a roller coaster it has been so far but also what an amazing journey it has been and long may it continue. Its no different in this world than in the traditional start up route but it is exciting! Its amazing how one minute you can feel like the whole sky is falling down on your head, what am I doing, is this the right project, is the market too saturated blah, blah, blah ….

You have to work where you can!

Then the next minute its like you have just won the lotto, I really love your project, I would love to be an advisor, how can I invest yes, yes, yes. I have met some great people doing some great things in the blockchain/crypto world and most of all a big respect goes out to the 14 developers, marketing and business professionals that are working out of the goodness of their own hearts because they believe in the project, the co-founders or they just simply want something to fill their time in this new world.

Whatever the reason, it keeps me going through the troughs and makes me want to succeed, not just for me but for the collective. Close of another amazing week and start of an amazing future…

Mark

--

--

Mark Williams
Elepig
Editor for

Co-founder of Elepig.com, a new crypto exchange that is going to disrupt the market with its simple UX and super secure platform.