YouTube influencers are giving Eligma excellent grades

GoCrypto
GoCrypto Blog
Published in
3 min readApr 17, 2018

In the last couple of weeks Eligma has been the target of many kinds of reviews and we love it. We greatly appreciate all community feedback as it helps us see where we excel and where we can still improve. It is very interesting that a lot of different advantages were mentioned, meaning the project stands out in multiple ways. Below are just some of the reviews and interesting comments about Eligma.

The Cryptoniac

“The vision about what they want to do is really solid!”

“Overall I would say Eligma is a project to keep an eye on. If they succeed and manage to do what they want to do, it can be really huge.”

The Crypto Lark

“Being someone who does a fair amount of online shopping, I can really relate to the problems that Eligma is trying to solve.”

“E-commerce is a trend that is only growing at an exponential rate. There is a lot of interest from big companies to be involved in what Eligma is offering.”

Crypto Crow

“Legitimately, something like this could become a very very powerful gateway for new people entering the crypto space.”

“One of you commented that if I am not worried about the quick return on investment, this is a gamechanger and I agree. I think as a long-term investment this could be a gamechanger.”

Young And Investing

“The team is just insane!”

“It’s pretty cool what they are doing with the token. I think it has very good token economy as well. That is very important, because a lot of projects right now don’t have a very good token economy.”

Crypto Master

“It is a forward-looking project with great potential, so I am very curious what will come out of it.”

“Look at the partners! A lot of nice companies are cooperating with Eligma, so I hope they can be very helpful for their project goals.”

Crypto Coin News

“The team on this one is really huge. It’s diverse, it’s impressive for the project. There seems to be a lot of pedigree here.”

“If they can pull off the big idea, if they can create this new e-commerce platform with cryptocurrency handling, if they can get past the major problems to mass adoption, I can see the ability for their own token to grow … could be massive!”

Oh Hey Matty

“I do like that they are starting small and then scaling from there. It is a positive in my book. I think companies byte off more than they can chew and rush into things.”

“Something that is really strong about the project are the advisors … I reached out to the team and had a brief conversation with them. My understanding is that all of their advisors have been hand-picked to personally work closely with the project.”

Join our community:

Web page|Facebook|Telegram|LinkedIn|Twitter|GitHub

--

--