Chapter 43 – More on Brexit.

And (reluctantly) more on politics.

Elliot Morrow
Elliot’s Blog
2 min readJun 27, 2016

--

I didn’t want to talk about politics again a day after I wrote a Chapter about Brexit, but here I am, about to talk about politics again.

This time though, I’m talking about politics in a look-at-me-I-got-featured-on-a-different-blog-again type of way. I’m basically just talking about politics to show off to you all. Sorry.

Anyway, Col over at Profoundry (www.profoundry.co) emailed me the other day to ask my self-employed thoughts on Brexit. I’ll admit I didn’t pick up the email until this morning, but I hurriedly typed out my paragraph and sent it over.

You can read my opinion, and the opinion of 11 other freelancers, by clicking the link below. It’s an interesting one, especially considering the thoughts are from only those who are self-employed.

Thanks for taking the time to read my writings!

If you have a Medium account and like my stuff, please be kind enough to give my post some love by clicking the little green heart. Even give me a follow if you’re that big of a fan.

Also, you can follow me on Twitter and Instagram by clicking whichever word takes your fancy. If you hate clicking links, my username on both is EllMorrow.

Here’s your gif of the day:

--

--