Chapter 42 — This isn’t how democracy works.

Stop it.

Elliot Morrow
Elliot’s Blog
2 min readJun 28, 2016

--

Oh hey!

If you’re looking for Chapter 42, then it’s moved homes. The Chapter was getting bullied by all of the mid-20s Chapters and there was a big kerfuffle and long story short Chapter 42 ran away from Modern Street Talk. It had simply had enough.

I joke of course, all of my Chapters get on with each other brilliantly. No drama around here. Chapter 42 is actually now over on the Organiser Sandbox Publication, which is awesome because that place has 3.2k followers. I’m honoured to be on there.

The Chapter is still in its original form, just in a different place. Check it out below.

Thanks for taking the time to read my writings!

If you have a Medium account and like my stuff, please be kind enough to give my post some love by clicking the little green heart. Even give me a follow if you’re that big of a fan.

Also, you can follow me on Twitter and Instagram by clicking whichever word takes your fancy. If you hate clicking links, my username on both is EllMorrow.

Here’s your gif of the day:

--

--