ERROR 404: IDEA NOT FOUND.

Elliot Morrow
Elliot’s Blog
Published in
3 min readJul 20, 2016

Yesterday was a busy day. Today was not.

Yesterday involved a 6am get-up and an almost-18-hour celebration. Today did not.

Yesterday was drinking-at-1pm-till-11pm-in-good-company. Today has been alcohol-free.

Yesterday was filled with a ridiculous amount of food. Today, so far, has not. Except Jen’s mum is still here, and she’s Thai, and she’s cooking us a lot of food right now. So I think the lack of it is about to change.

We got ourselves a personal chef for the night.

UPDATE: Mini feast was had.

Anyway, the point I was trying to make before the gif (and photo) is that I really don’t have a lot to discuss today. My brain is failing to fire out anything I’m happy writing about. Obviously, it isn’t the first time this has happened, but today I have no extra ideas to fall back on. Tomorrow is going to have to be an idea-generating day.

Instead of rambling on about nothing, I’ll leave you all with an accidentally amazing 21 second time-lapse that I made earlier as a result of leaving my phone outside recording for over half-an-hour.

Catch you all tomorrow, when hopefully I have something more interesting to type out.

Thanks for reading Chapter 66!

If you’re enjoying my stuff, follow the instructions in the gif below and I’ll crack a smile when I get the notification.

Follow me on social media over here: Twitter + Instagram.

Here’s your gif(s) of the day to make up for the past few lost days:

--

--