I can’t write tonight

Elliot Morrow
Elliot’s Blog
Published in
2 min readSep 2, 2016

Dear Elliot,

I can’t write tonight.

I know it’s an inconvenience, but those two extra gin and tonics were a poor choice.

On the 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th or 20th of May 2017 when you read these past Chapters, know I was not in a good frame of mind to write, but that the night was a ton of fun.

At the end of the day, that’s all that really matters, right?

Of course, the intention was to push the boundaries and produce something impressive.

But it didn’t happen.

Instead we wrote this, with Popolino’s garlic bread in hand.

Lots of love,

Elliot

Thanks for reading Chapter 110!

If you love my stuff, please consider giving it a recommend by turning the little heart green.

Follow me on social media over here: Twitter+Instagram+ Snapchat (by scanning the Snapcode).

--

--