I’ve moved again

I did it months ago. Now I’m doing it for a second time.

Elliot Morrow
Elliot’s Blog
Published in
2 min readNov 9, 2016

--

The more observant among you may have noticed that you’re not reading today’s blog from the comfort of Modern Street Talk.

No blue bar at the top, no fancy logo. No Modern Street Talk.

That’s because I’ve moved. Again.

This time, it’s something a bit more personal. A bit more relevant and easier to identify.

I’m Elliot. This is my blog.

It’s as simple as that.

All a bit plain though, isn’t it? Excuse me while I tidy, organise and bring everything up to speed in this new Publication.

It might take a few days, or a few weeks, but in the meantime:

Welcome to my blog.

As a side note: can you believe Elliot’s Blog wasn’t already taken here on Medium? Can’t be many bloggers called Elliot knocking about.

Thanks for reading Chapter 178!

Follow me on the social medias over here (@EllMorrow):

Twitter + Instagram

Check out the last time I moved, and the time I started my first Publication, and the time I decided to start my first Publication:

--

--