我願意讓哥吉拉踩在頭上:Teenage Fanclub & Jad Fair

林貓王
音樂是這世界上最美好的事
1 min readMay 5, 2020

我願意讓哥吉拉踩在頭上
讓木乃伊追捕,把我丟進地牢
讓外星人對我做解剖手術
只要能讓我靠近你

我願意讓德古拉喝我的血
讓殭屍咬我的手
讓科學怪人揍我肚子
只要能讓我靠近你

I’d let Godzilla step on my head
And I’d let a mummy chase me around and throw me in a dungeon
I’d let space aliens perform an autopsy on me
If I could just be near to you

I’d let Dracula drink my blood
I’d let a zombie eat my arm
I’d let a Frankenstein punch me in the stomach
Just if I could be

請給予掌聲(Clap)愛心(♥)
或用任何形式散播這些歌
讓更多人認識 感謝 (•́⍛•̀ )

--

--