EURJPY Bullish continuation… London session…

Elyte Traders
Elyte. FX
Published in
2 min readApr 7, 2020

07/04/2020…………………1130hrs

Top Down Analysis:

The Daily chart

The last two days have been closing bullish bouncing up from 116.600 support area. Therefore today I’ll be looking to buy any bullish continuation patterns and a break above 118.200 resistance. According to my analysis, a break above the resistance would fill the the range to the left. My next traffic area(resistance) is at 118.800 so that’s the range I’ll be taking profit.

H4 chart

Here’s a clearer analysis on the H4 chart. The current candle was a few minutes to closing and it closed above 118.200. This is a good high timeframe confirmation for buys.

M30 chart

Execution of Orders

This was my entry chart. Remember Daily chart is bullish, H4 is bullish, and M30 has formed a doji candle on retest of the broken zone, very good confluence for Buy execution, my stop loss below the doji candle.

Take Profit

After confirmation and execution, we wait for our orders to get filled. This also requires patience because you can never rush the market to make moves.

Since my range to the left in the H4 chart above is clean, i let my orders fill the range and locked 30 standard pips… What a good quarantine Tuesday!!

--

--