A bit of love for my friends

Emi Gal
Emi Gal
Published in
1 min readFeb 1, 2011

My dad’s always told me that if I want to be successful, one of the things I need to do is surround myself with successful people. And I must say, I’ve been fortunate enough to meet some amazing people over the past few years. People that ship products, get things done, sign clients and sell their companies. Successful people.

This week I’d like to congratulate Ciprian Morar, a fellow Romanian and old friend for signing a three-year deal with Travelzoo (a NASDAQ company) as their main technology provider. Secondly, big congrats to my friend (and investor in Brainient) Alex Hoye for selling Latitude Group. And last but definitely not least, big hug to my bud and flatmate Lucian Tarnowski for… well, you’ll find out what for, soon ;).

Excellent work, gents. Keep them coming.

--

--

Emi Gal
Emi Gal

Romanian entrepreneur and software engineer living in New York. CEO & co-founder of Ezra. Previously CEO & co-founder of Brainient (acquired by Teads)