SXSW here I come

Emi Gal
Emi Gal
Published in
1 min readMar 11, 2010

If you would’ve told my father 40 years ago that his son will send him emails while flying at 3,000 m altitude across the US, he would’ve probably said you’re out of your mind. Well, it’s 2010 and I’m doing just that (dad, I know you’re reading this, let me know how you like the pics).

I’ll be at South by South West Interactive in the next 6 days and it’s my first time here, so please feel free to take me to all the best parties and introduce me to the nicest people you know, ok?

And if you’ve just typed in emigal.com after getting my business card, feel free to check out my about page, linkedin profile, twitter stream, yada yada, you know the drill.

--

--

Emi Gal
Emi Gal

Romanian entrepreneur and software engineer living in New York. CEO & co-founder of Ezra. Previously CEO & co-founder of Brainient (acquired by Teads)