Sexting in a Public Place

how my lover got stuck in his vehicle on a car parking

Emma London
Emma London writes

--

Photo by Elle Hughes, on Canva

I love to sext. It’s hot, it’s fun, and it can lead to amazing sex; virtual or physical (alone or together).

I prefer to use sentences, but I also tease my lover with occasional pictures. Usually not full-body ones; I’m more into details, as the profile of my boob, the nipple or a glance at my pubic hairstyle.

I have several levels of sexting: one-sided sexting, escalating sexting, and real sexting. It might sound weird this differentiation, but for me, it makes sense.

When Mr P is working, he can’t use the phone, but that wouldn't stop me from teasing, him, of course. So I send what I call the “one-sided sexting”: I send him a sexy picture of me, or a suggestive sext for him to read on his break. I don’t expect an answer — that isn’t the point. My goal is merely to put a naughty smile on his face. I love it.

The “Escalating sexting” means I start a normal conversation, having in mind getting into sexting. Usually, this happens when I’m horny (which is often), and I want him to tease me enough to have a great masturbation session. In this type of sexting, rapidly I take the conversation to sex, his first reply being: “and there she goes, mind in the gutter”. It’s not a complaint, obviously.

--

--

Emma London
Emma London writes

(Forever) Exploring my sexuality - with all its kinks and fetishes.