How to Develop Strength To Love & Courage to Act.

Fernando Aguilar
Emphasis
Published in
3 min readJan 18, 2018

It’s not our responsibility to carry all of the burden on our shoulders. Not everyone will understand everything we say.

And that’s okay.

People can only know others as they know themselves

We are each writing our own history. By being different we are embracing our current self, not the image we want to project to others. The more we stand out from the masses the better we become at being ourselves and thus providing value to people that resonates.

The feeling of uniqueness is stronger than ever. We cannot go back to the way it was before. For the way we act is bigger than our own ego.

We can do anything if we choose to believe first.

Jungle Hut

Changes manifest over time, so expect a little delay between inception and realization.

We can compare this concept to The Sims. A game where we are both the player and the pawn.

As long as we have love and trust, we can express ourselves to others and free the mind from the social-programming.

Writing about this makes me lose myself, though.
Can I express everything to others using only English?
I can’t.
I only try.

Only action defines if I speak the truth or not.

And right now I know that, deep within, this mindset is helping me manifest great things for which I’m truly grateful.

I dream of being free and living a lifestyle as an infinite holiday. I guess that this is my mission here on earth. To write a text for the day and then enjoy the rest of it doing what I love.

Creating when it’s time to create.
Resting when it’s time to rest.
Playing when it’s time to play.

Things of this world can get in the way and we start multitasking. We need to realize that our treasure is about living for today. Sounds like a simple task, but it’s hard to change the paradigm if we won’t make the required effort.

The way others act and react to our personal goals is a direct reflection of how we see ourselves.

Nothing is casual, everything happens for a reason.

The reason I’m writing this one short text is to remind us that it’s okay to be human. Try to grasp the bigger picture when thinking about other stories.

No matter what we have gone through, we can always start over.

Don’t let your heart be troubled, and don’t be afraid.

Love is deeper than the ocean floor.

Thanks For Reading ❤

#Day 68
#The100DayWritingProject

--

--

Fernando Aguilar
Emphasis

• • Outputting thoughts as they emerge from inside ••