Enquiring Minds Want to Know…about Me?

Jessica Archuleta
Emphatically Me
Published in
4 min readNov 24, 2019

--

I was tagged in three Q & A posts, so I guess someone is interested in my answers!

Photo by Vita Vilcina on Unsplash

I was tagged in two Q & A posts today, so I’m picking questions from both and answering them here in one post. Thanks Michelle Monet and Alan Asnen for the tag and fun post! I enjoyed reading both of your answers.

I think we could all use a bit more fun of late. :-)

Questions from Michelle:

  1. What two world problems would you love to be solved most in your lifetime?

Ending of world hunger and the refugee crisis.

2. What are 3 bucket list goals you’d love to accomplish before you die?

I don’t have a bucket list, but three things that come to mind: 1. Write a few books and have them published. 2. Visit Spain, maybe walk the Camino. 3. Finish my college degree and finish getting my private pilot’s license. I’m in college now, but the pilot’s license probably won’t happen anytime soon. It would just be an expensive hobby for me. Still, maybe one day I will finish getting it since I was so close many, many moons ago.

3. What one word would describe your personality?

Hmm…Creative. Being creative in some way is like breathing for me.

--

--

Jessica Archuleta
Emphatically Me

"There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you." --Maya Angelou