A Must Read Book

Anthony J. DeMatteo
Empowered by Oli
Published in
1 min readFeb 20, 2018
Shoe Dog By Phil Knight

It doesn’t matter if you care about starting your own business, it doesn’t matter if you care about shoes, you must read Shoe Dog by Phil Knight. The writing is phenomenal, leaving the reader with the most vivid picture of the journey Nike underwent. This book will take the reader on an emotional rollercoaster that that will leave them feeling as if they were right there with Phil and the Nike crew.

I have read some really good books lately, but none had me on the edge of my seat wanting to know more. The writing created an obsession within me to keep going, finish the book. I absolutely loved this book and hope you take the time to read it, you will be glad you did!

AD

--

--