The Empowered Trans Woman Holiday Wish List

All I Want For Christmas Is You!

Cassie Brighter
Empowered Trans Woman
2 min readDec 22, 2019

--

A personal note from Cassie Brighter

Thank you so much for following this effort. I’m glad my Facebook posts have inspired you. I’m glad my Medium stories have resonated with you.

I am building a strong community. I need MOMENTUM. I need you.
All I want for Christmas is for you to raise your hand and be counted.

Music

Do you like music? Would you like a playlist of over 100 empowering songs to give you strength in your transition?
Follow Empowered Trans Woman on Spotify.

Videos

Would you like to see interviews with trans advocates, sex educators and notable trans women?
Follow Empowered Trans Woman on YouTube.

Articles

Do you enjoy reading articles about the trans experience?
Follow Empowered Trans Woman on Medium.

Daily Posts

Do you want trans-affirming content on your FB newsfeed?
Follow Empowered Trans Woman on Facebook.

Transition Photos

Do you want to see before/after pictures of hundreds of women in transition?
Follow Empowered Trans Woman on Instagram.

Say Something Nice

Do you enjoy this content?
Rate the Empowered Trans Woman Facebook page!

Join The Group

Want to connect with hundreds of women in transition?
Join the Empowered Trans Woman Facebook group!

Support Empowered Trans Woman

Do you feel this is an effort worth supporting?
Pledge a dollar or two to Empowered Trans Woman on Patreon.

Happy Holidays! Thanks for being here. 😊

Happy Holidays from EmpoweredTransWoman.com

I have to add a note about the image:
I found this play on words on Facebook and I thought y’all would find it funny. Someone wrote me, saying that one does not need to be on HRT to be trans.
I want to make it very clear here — however you express your gender identity is up to you. However you choose to cope with gender dysphoria is up to you. If HRT helps you lead a happy and successful life, you should be on it. If you choose not to be on hormone replacement, you do you, boo. These are deeply personal choices and should be made by each individual.

--

--

Cassie Brighter
Empowered Trans Woman

Activist. Public speaker. Writer. Community Organizer. Mom. Creator & Host, Empowered Trans Woman Summit. Managing Editor, EmpoweredTransWoman.com