Student Voice & Agency

Charles Cole, III
Energy Convertors Online Magazine
1 min readMar 27, 2018

I was blessed with the honor of speaking on a panel to discuss student voice and agency with an organization called Transcend. It was refreshing to even be asked to speak on the panel. I remember when I first wrote the plan for Energy Convertors and no one was feeling it. My focus was to elevate student and community voices while building on people’s individual agency. However, times have changed and student voice is now at the vanguard.

In this talk, I got to represent Energy Convertors and I did my best to channel our fellows and the spirit of what we stand for. Take a look.

--

--

Charles Cole, III
Energy Convertors Online Magazine

Founder of Energy Convertors | www.energyconvertors.org | @ccoleiii | Blood of a Slave, Heart of a King | #BeAnEnergyConvertor | #DoWork