ART & MUSIC | WRITING PROMPT

A Deep Dive into the Leonardo da Vinci Immersive AI Exhibit

This was the perfect prompt to hit me with right now. I saw the Da Vinci Immersive AI Exhibit with my wife and daughter in Manila on 7 August. Just wow!

Stephen Dalton
ENGAGE
Published in
8 min readAug 22, 2023

--

Me Immersed in the da Vinci AI Exhibit Photo by Elvie Whitney.

Oh, thank you so much, Little Prince, Subhi Najjar.

Imagine sitting or standing in a 360-degree representation of Da Vinci’s “Last Supper” projected in every direction — even through you.

Wisdom of Da Vinci: An Immersive AI Experience | BGC Manila 2023

This is not our video. I found it on YouTube, but I thought it was pretty good. I hope you enjoy it. If you do, like or subscribe on YouTube.

These are drawings by some kids who attended scanned and “hung.”

--

--

Stephen Dalton
ENGAGE

Stephen Dalton is a retired US Army First Sergeant with a degree in journalism from the University of Maryland. Top Writer in Investing, Business, & Bitcoin!