Enonspiration #11

Enon Avital
Enonspiration השראה
1 min readJul 26, 2016

--

🌭 Ending this wonderful launch week with the eleventh installment of Enonspiration: where I share people who inspire me. Check them out and show them some well-deserved love.

Nichole Licht

Nicole is a paper magician, creator of textures that should not be possible with paper alone. Crazy.

Melissa McFeeters

Melissa’s 100 days of food papercutz is absolutely insane. I am awed by how much can be done with a good game of shadows. Just wow.

Suzanne Sarver

Suzanne is a paper story teller, and designs characters that hold a serious level of emotion. Nice.

Lorraine Nam

Did you notice the paper cut theme? Well, it was when I recently discovered Lorraine’s work that I was inspired to try my hands at a 3D model. But oh em gee, my work doesn’t even come close to her meticulously constructed miniatures. Mind blown.

--

--