Enonspiration #14

Enon Avital
Enonspiration השראה
1 min readMay 26, 2017

--

My last new post for 2016 is a sweet one. Bittersweet, actually, but let’s not get technical with the chocolate, shall we? This is the 14th installment of #enonspiration, where I share people who inspire me. Go check them out and show them some well-deserved love:

@__wrk__

A powerhouse of a shop, creating the most insane paper work and shadow play. Swoon.

@sweetstellaoh

Looks like this was a big year for miniatures and food, like Amy’s teeny weeny yummy little [non] edibles. So good.

@heyykristen

I’ve been a huge fan of Kristen’s paper sweet for quite sometime. The stuff she does with a simple fold is just astounding. I’m astounded.

@dylanfantillustration

No one does swirly ink patterns as well as Dylan can, time and time again. Hashtag ink crush

Originally published in my journal

--

--