Enonspiration #17

Enon Avital
Enonspiration השראה
1 min readJan 2, 2018

--

Starting the year right with the 17th installment of #enonspiration, where I share people who inspire me. Go check them out and show them some well-deserved love:

kayla_stark

Kayla creates deceptively simple illustrations with oh-so-nice textures. Whimsical ftw!

reinasaur

The things that Reina does with paper and light are mind bogglingly insane, and I still can’t figure out her curved edge trick. HOW DO YOU DO IT!?

hooraylorraine

The techniques that Erin Lorraine employs are what my dream work is made of. I’ll never get there, but I’ll definitely keep trying.

lornastration

I discovered Lorna’s work through @aidpodcast (give that episode a listen!), and been awed by her architectural recreations ever since.

shani.cmyk

Bringing bright colors and solid shapes to life is no easy task, and Shani makes it look way too easy.

--

--