A Word-A-Day May 2023

Christine Graves
Enticing the Muse
Published in
3 min readMay 1, 2023

--

Your monthly dose of writing inspiration

Image by Christine Graves via OpenArt AI

Happy May to all our writing warriors. Here we are going into the 5th month already. Doesn’t seem possible. And I will admit, I almost let the first of the month sneak past me. These days are moving by faster and faster all the time.

I’m not going to lie, I’ve been shirking my duties. Since I started really getting into AI art creation, I found myself lost in a sea of faces and places. My brain actually started to hurt. Some of those faces began talking to me, telling me their stories and begging me to give them a voice. So, I did.

Introducing my latest publication, In Another Reality. A place to meet people from parallel universes. Actually, it’s a place for me to get some of the clutter out of my head. Stop by and check out their stories.

Okay, let’s get on with the show, shall we? Here is your Word-A-Day prompt list for May 2023. I hope you get inspired and get those creative juices flowing. Most of all, have fun.

--

--

Christine Graves
Enticing the Muse

Mother, grandmother, poet, storyteller, craft hoarder, ancient history fanatic, vintage junk collector, and classic smartass.