Just Saying Thank You

Mike Cerra
Entrepreneur and Business
1 min readJul 23, 2015

--

Hello everyone, just want to say thank you to all who follow this publication. It means a lot. I want to say that even though I take an automotive industry approach to social media marketing, it doesn’t mean that these same strategies can’t be used to help your business. While some social media marketing strategies are exclusively used in some industries, I believe that the strategies and knowledge I’m passing on, can also be used for your business.

I can’t say thank you enough. I hope all of you have a great upcoming weekend, and if you’re reading this next week, next month, or a year from now, I hope you have a great day!

--

--

Mike Cerra
Entrepreneur and Business

Car enthusiast and Creator of BostonAutoBlog. Social media marketer and influencer in the automotive industry.