“traveljunkie.gr” is all you need to explore Greece!

Have you ever thought of traveling to a totally unknown place of Greece? Would you consider a fully informed travel website, useful enough for your travel plans? If so, then my idea suits you perfectly!

I came up with the idea of creating a travel website, which will be a unique travel guide for all the travel junkies out there. My thought was about a website that includes information about places in Greece that are special for both Greeks and foreigners. Actually, my idea tackles the problem of getting fully informed about a trip that someone is organizing. I believe that my idea could be fulfilled through these actionable steps:

1. First of all, a team of creative journalists is needed, in order to visit beautiful places in Greece, take photos and report whatever they experience

2. Secondly, our journalists will describe their experiences and opinions through informational articles, which will be uploaded to the website.

I believe that this initiative could be funded by our readers through an affordable subscription. Also, advertising companies would be a good deal for the funding of traveljunkie.gr. As far as my ideal working team, I believe that creative and passionate journalists, who love traveling, are the first to look for. Furthermore, my team will be irresistible with an absolutely communicative person, who will be responsible for negotiations and collaborations.

It’s time for us to discover our beautiful country, don’t you think?

IF YOU LOVE TRAVELING, DO NOT HESITATE TO JOIN MY TEAM!

--

--