Beginner’s Mind Podcast Reading List

The Fundamental Reading List for Entrepreneurs and Investors

--

Do you want to become an entrepreneur and don’t know where to start?

I have compiled a list of books based on my over 200 conversations with the world’s best investors and entrepreneurs and my 35+ years of experience and education in building deep tech businesses in public and private markets.

This is not a list of the world’s best books, but books I have read and have impacted my understanding of building and investing in public and private companies.

Do you want to thank me for the list? Then, please head over to Apple and give my podcast a 5-star review. It is a 10-second task, helps others discover helpful content, and makes me happy.

I hope you enjoy reading the books as much as I did.

This list is a work in progress and I add books whenever I discover a new one I think improves the understanding of the deep tech and tech investing world.

So feel free to check back every couple of weeks for new recommendations.

Best, C.

Fast Forward Thinking: 40 Rules for Entrepreneurs and Investors in Medical, Science, and Biotech

--

--

Chris Soschner
Entrepreneurship, Investment & Innovation

👉 Want Insights from Top Entrepreneurs and Investors? Tune into my podcast to hear from industry leaders. https://beginnersmind.buzzsprout.com/