Sail.

Johan Brand
#EntrepreneurShipOne
1 min readJan 14, 2017

--

We belive sailing is a perfect activity for meeting new people.

That's why during my keynote at SLUSH 2016 I invited the startup community onboard #EntrepreneurShipOne. I can't imagine a more powerfull way to pay forward than to invite people to join me doing something I love with people I admire. Welcome onboard.

Talking about going sailing with Andy Sutherland, Founder & CTO of Quizlet, a competitor in business, but friend in sailing. Photo: Per-Ivar Nikolaisen

Stay tuned more to come… until then read the full story from SLUSH in Shifter or about my relationship to sailing in Seilmagasinet.no

Feature story about sailing & entrepreneurship in seilmagasinet.

--

--

Johan Brand
#EntrepreneurShipOne

Founder, Kahoot! & We Are Human, Captain #EntrepreneurShipOne. 1 of 12 Atomico angels, investing in the next cohort of European entrepreneurs .