In The Summer Of 2013

An entropic narrative

Entropic Narratives
Entropic Narratives
2 min readJun 3, 2024

--

I had the strangest vacation ever and it all started when I read a book called: ‘Hahahahaha!!!’ After this I went home and started on my soft and wet, kissable lips. After I finished the book, I swam and played with the tube and the puppy.

An acquaintance looking contemplatively at the clouds

An acquaintance looked contemplatively at the clouds and thought: ‘Beware of the black stone, pieto’. Great moments and emotions haunted. Life smiled at him again because Pakjespieten died one by one. The theme of the funeral was: north and south. All the animals dived into the sea, from which the ashes of Pakjespieten were scattered at great speed.

Animals diving into the sea as the ashes of Pakjespieten are scattered at great speed

My coping mechanism became a thousand years of slumber, from which I was awakened by an unexpected Chamber of Secret Commerce. I slipped in and was welcomed by the aforementioned person, who through all of this couldn’t fathom that the Pieto were dying because of him.

I grabbed my trusty gray rat and galloped it to the edge of the bank, for example.

Galloping on a trusty gray rat to the edge of the bank (and beyond)

After dinner and watching JoJo, the tube started digging in the ground, tirelessly and diligently looking for the most beautiful Chamber of Commerce. This surprised no one; in fact, everyone burst into tears of joy because of the happy ending of this story.

--

--