A hottie in a blue outfit standing exposing her butt
image by Samarel with Krea.ai

A little wetness to call my own

An endless (you wish) fucking sex fantasy

Hm Samarel
Erotic Desires
Published in
11 min readJul 23, 2024

--

My day starts stressed out, and as usual, my stomach starts fluttering. The same nervous butterflies I get every time I’m going to meet up with my sexy lover-boy! Except today is a little different, it seems. Only because I’m stressed and overwhelmed by all other aspects of my life, and I try to push all thoughts away, as I know that to have a good sexual experience, I’m going to need to be "relaxed," and I try to get myself there.

I text him, say good morning, and ask him if 10:30ish is good for him. We usually get together earlier and have more time, but I’ve been taking care of a few things, and then he returns my text message with a simple “No”.

My heart starts racing, my hands begin to shake, and my mind goes blank as I’m standing there dumbfounded, thinking he meant NO that we weren’t going to get together, not “No” that 10:30 wasn’t good.

I imagined for a few minutes, OMG, what am I going to do?”. I needed to be in his arms. There is a difference between a want and a NEED, and I needed him. I need the security of a man’s big, strong arms to have that total sexual fulfillment that he gives me — the mental and physical escape — to leave my world, if only for a few hours. It’s my escape, my fantasy land made reality, and I wanted to give him, in return, the feelings he gives to me, if, again, just for a few stolen moments, as though nothing else mattered, nothing else existed except the two of us, and the sensual gifts of “lovingly” loving each other, without all the “chaos” that go with it. I needed to touch him and feel him.

Thank goodness, he just woke up and wanted to plan our play date for 11 a.m., so I was fine with that. It gave me more time to get pretty for him.

… Dressed in my blue little miniskirt and blue knitted tank top underneath, I wore an ice blue cami and matching thong. and a one-piece white garter belt thigh high combo! Very Sexy... I love dressing sexy. It really gets me so wet and horny that just thinking about “why” and “what” has compelled me to dress as such, knowing that I’m going to be naughty!

And I did, and it was no disappointment, and there are no regrets, just the bittersweet reality of not knowing when I will ever return to his “bat cave,” as he calls it, and be back in his big, strong arms.

To calm my stressed nerves and help me relax, which, let me first say, I have never, ever done — not with him — it’s never been necessary — but on the way to his house... I stopped at the liquor store and purchased two nips: one Sapphire Gin and one Gold Schlager Cinnamon Schnapps. Just enough to calm my stressed-out self and relax me. Completely unnecessary. Just being in his arms calms me enough. Everything always seems to melt away when I’m in his arms…

I finally got to his place and called him to let him know I was there. I parked my car, and as I had already planned, I slipped out of my thong panties, held them tightly in my hand, and walked up the stairs. He’s standing there, waiting for me, and I kiss him — a soft and sweet little kiss, sucking in his bottom lip and pressing myself up against him. He says, “Come on, let’s go up”,” and he closes the door.

I turn to him and say, “Here, I have something for you”,” and I reach for his hand and put my panties in and close his fist around them! As I’m walking up the stairs, he’s reaching up under my skirt, and I turn to him and say, “No touching!” and give him the brown shopping bag I had brought with me, filled with a delicious meal meant for us to share, sirloin tips with mushrooms and a special wine sauce to go with it, some fresh broccoli, and a box of Uncle Ben’s rice pilaf! We never did eat it!

We get inside his apartment, and I can’t wait another second. I must have his cock in my mouth; it’s what I’ve wanted for so long; it’s what I was missing; it’s what I needed; it was what I was seriously craving!! A delicious cock I could suck on all day... I pulled his shorts down as he stood there helplessly, with the grocery bag in one hand and the panties in the other. I went down on my knees, holding onto his ass. I brought his semi-hard dick into my mouth. I was thinking to myself, Hmm, too bad.” I wanted it to be completely soft. I wanted to “make” him hard, but I guess I already did, didn’t I? Meow…

He stops me and tells me to let him put the stuff away. I put my purse down in the chair, and I’m bending over to get our “playlist” CD out of my bag, and he sneaks up behind me. “mmmmmm”… “Yeah," he’s on his knees. Kissing my wet little peach, making it his own with his tongue. He owns it, damn!! Not that I want it to stop. But I turn and stop him… and say here as I hand him the CD I made earlier that morning, I labeled it “let’s get it on,” and we did.

We walked into his living room, and as he put on the CD, I started dancing dirty, grinding it up on him, pulling him close to me, grabbing his ass, pulling him closer as I kissed him, holding my ass, pushing me closer. I felt his hardness, and this just made me wetter. I want to taste his manhood so desperately, and I slowly move down to my knees, my hands never leaving his body, caressing him and pulling his boxers off with my teeth.

I tease his ball sac with the tip of my tongue, tracing every inch of him right underneath his balls and sucking on him. I nibble and move up his length with little kisses. I look up to him to see if I can “see” him looking at me to find that he is taking my picture on his phone. Nice. I want that picture. I’m pleasing him and giving him pleasure — exactly what I wanted to do. It’s my gift to him!

He stops me from licking my sweet lollipop and pulls me up close to him, kissing me. I love his soft, sweet kisses, and I moan helplessly under him.

As he moves me backwards, I fall into a big chair, and he kneels in front of me. He lifts my skirt and starts kissing my hot pussy, but all I want is his cock in my mouth. That’s all I wanted, but I was enjoying being taken care of!! He works her well, teasing my clit with the tip of his tongue.

OMG… just closing my eyes and reliving it now makes me wet all over again… He reaches up with his fingers, rubbing my special spot just inside and at the top of my pussy… as he creates pressure from the outside, meeting his fingers in the inside with his tongue… expert manure, I must say… and I wriggle under it all, lifting my hips in the air, feeling the rush as I orgasm in his face… screaming, singing like a little bird… a noise I am unable to recreate unless I am orgasming... He slips his hard cock into my wet pussy, and I notice immediately he does this without wearing protection. We always ALWAYS use condoms when we fuck, so for him to give me his hard cock like that is a very special treat… I’ve been longing to feel his hardness inside without a rubber on, I’ve asked for it, but he never would…

… This is a special treat, which is a big deal for him. and I appreciate him giving himself to me this way. After being lovers for so long and never once having him like this, I know him well enough to know this is a “big deal, trust me!”

He picked me up. He might be short, but he is strong as hell and has no trouble handling my 130 lbs. I wrap my legs around his waist, and he carries me into his bedroom. He’s a strong MAN in many more ways than one — secure and strong with whom he is, both IN and OUT of the bedroom. What a huge turn-on!! And simultaneously, it’s a little frustrating ~ when I can’t get my way, but there’s no sense in pouting over what we can’t have, and I just enjoy what I can have when I can!! Meow! Baby!! Damn!!

So gently, he lays me on his bed. I lean back, arching my back upwards, as my ass stays firmly planted on the mattress. My legs spread wide to welcome his expert tongue, and he takes me, as only he ever has, teasing me and kissing me. God, where are the words that describe this pleasure? My hips are riding up and down as he wiggles his tongue at a rapid speed against my clit. Finding his way into my wet pussy with his fingers, ouching my G-spot. I explode, lifting my ass off the bed, screaming, moaning...

I play with my nipples, squeezing them tight as he’s tasting her and working his fingers… me cumming the whole time… I don’t want it to stop. He reaches up, replacing my hands and pinching my nipples, and I cum harder for him, grabbing the back of his head, my hips grinding against his mouth, riding out the wave of an orgasmic explosion, and I scream and sing just for him. He leaves me completely breathless as he moves away from me, and I whimper and roll over onto my belly as I watch him walk around the bed to his nightstand for a condom.

I grab him as he goes by and lean over the side of the bed, tasting his cock again. I love that thing! I own it!! He’s all mine, yet he’s not. He walks back over after wrapping his cock up… he slowly enters my womanhood. slides right into the moist wetness he’s created, and simultaneously he enters, he pulls my knees to my chest, his favorite position.

Working it slowly at first, and then faster and faster... I’m cumming and calling his name to fuck me... “Yeah, baby, you want to fuck me, don’t you? Fuck my hot pussy with that big hard cock yea, fuck me good, baby! "

We work it like that for a while, and then he falls into a sitting position as he pulls me up against his chest simultaneously. We ride each other in the sitting position... until I push him to the bed and twist atop him, turning into the reverse cowgirl position without ever leaving him. We are melted together as one... and I ride him. Up and down, up and down... deep squats I lean forward, massaging his feet as I grind up into him and do little circles. fucking him hard, fucking him slow, and he stops me. “Wait, wait, wait,” he says breathlessly.

So I stop all movement so he can catch his breath. I look back at him as I tighten the walls of my pussy and squeeze his nipples so he can have a distraction, stopping him from cumming! … When he catches his breath, he says “OK,” and I tell him, “Fuck me, doggy baby!”. I get on all fours for him without losing his hard cock. He takes me from behind, grabbing my ass with his strong hands as he works it in, and then he brings me to the missionary position.

He continues to work his hard cock in and out of my wet pussy. As he kisses me, I grind my hips under him, meeting his every thrust with one of my own. We move together perfectly, as if it were meant to be. Looking deeply into each other’s eyes, we can feel and see the passion that ignites between us — unspoken words, an unspoken understanding that needs no words, no explanation — as if we can read each other’s minds, he tells me he’s going to.

I love when he tells me that his cock is so perfectly curved upward that the entire time he works me, he rubs against my g-spot, making me cum over and over again, like one long orgasm. I’m sad to know he’s done, and we squeeze every last drop from his pulsating cock with each thrust. He grunts as he releases it, like an animal! I love it. I love him, but I never speak those words aloud. I only say them in my head.

We collapse together on the bed, and I pull myself close to him. Lying on my side, I snuggle in close to him, right inside his strong arm, under his armpit, my head resting on his chest, my top leg in between his, and I doze off for a while, listening to his heart beat.

I wake up... and slowly try to find my way to his cock. He’s completely relaxed, lying on his side. I turn him, kiss his ass, trace his ass crack gently with my tongue, all the way to his balls, lick every inch along the way. He turns and says, “What are you doing?” I tell him, “Enjoying you.” I find his cock exactly the way I wanted it — completely soft. I wanted to taste him — all of him. I wanted to feel him fill my mouth. I sucked his balls into my mouth while licking him, licking and sucking and nibbling, slowly softly, lightly blowing on him, tracing my tongue all the way to his tip, pulling back his foreskin from his uncircumcised penis. What a delightful little toy to play with!

Pulling it down while sucking him hard into my mouth, I feel him growing and getting harder with every stroke. Struggling him and twisting my hand, I wrapped around him while teasing the length of his shaft, nibbling as I go all the way down and back up, only to devour the whole length into my mouth. I want it all, but he’s so big… I can’t take him all, but with every stroke, I suck hard, swallow and try to open my throat more and more with each stroke. He can’t take my gentle teasing, and he grabs the back of my head and forces my mouth to fuck his cock. He pushes my head back and forth. “Baby, yes, make me suck your big, hard cock. Help me take all of him. I want every inch.

He’s lifting his ass off the mattress as I hold the base of his cock, tightening my grip on him as he feeds his manhood to me. I help too, guiding him in and out with each thrust his hip makes upward. I love this cock; I want it… I let my grip slide up and down as he works it in and out of my mouth, and he stops fucking my mouth as he tells me that he’s going to cum, but I don’t release him. I stroke him and moan with my mouthful of his cock, and he begins to spurt his juices, and I swallow. He grunts as he releases, and I continue to work it and swallow. Swallow after swallowing until he’s done spewing his hot liquid into my mouth. I slurp every last drop. No mess.

Then, we have lunch.

--

--

Hm Samarel
Erotic Desires

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ