A silhouette of a female body.
Image by Leandro De Carvalho from Pixabay

EROTIC DESIRES / EROTICA / NEWSLETTER

Erotic Desires Newsletter- July 2024- My Hot & Sexy Secret Admirer

Laura Knapke (Nap-Key)
Erotic Desires
Published in
7 min readJul 2, 2024

--

I pounded forcefully into her soaking pussy as her hands were planted on the sliding glass door of the balcony.

I met this hot chick of all places, at the post office. She was a sexy blonde bombshell, with an ass that wouldn’t…no, couldn’t quit. She flirted with me as she stood next to me, getting her mail ready to send.

Not having it in me to pass up her advances, I asked her to lunch. Sitting across from her, half assed, listening to her dribble, all I could think of was getting her hot body back to my place for some dessert.

Taking her in my arms as soon as I closed my apartment door, kissing her as my hands roamed her curves, stripping her of the itty bitty sun dress, leaving her before me bare ass naked. She wasn’t even wearing panties, she was out looking for some dick, and she’s going to get it.

Pushing her on my bed, admiring her large (fake) titties, her pussy was bare except a…

--

--

Laura Knapke (Nap-Key)
Erotic Desires

I write Hot and Spicy Erotica, Twisted Tales, Romance, and whatever comes to mind. Curator of Erotic Desires Publication,.