Two hands clasped together against steamy glass.
© AntonioGuillemF | Depositphotos.com

Erotica | M/F | Dirty Talk | Creampie | Anal Play

My Terrible Date Fucked Me Bareback In The Backseat Of His Car

Ambyr Leigh
Erotic Desires
Published in
7 min readSep 6, 2023

--

“Wanna get in?” Noah asked, holding open the door of his steel gray full-sized SUV with tinted back windows.

I smiled and nodded, knowing exactly what we would do in the back seat of his car. Otherwise, it had been a terrible date.

I met Noah on an app, and his first message seemed promising: Hey Sara! How often do you go hiking?

Anytime a man mentions anything even remotely specific about my profile in a message, it’s a good sign. Unfortunately, it went downhill from there.

That was the last question Noah asked me about myself as he proceeded to detail his outdoor adventures, like he was writing a memoir and not chatting with another human.

I’m not totally sure why I kept responding. Maybe it was boredom. He was attractive, so perhaps that was a factor as well. Anyway, the conversation fell off at one point, and ten days passed. I figured it had fizzled and was thankful, and then out of the blue, one day, I got: Hey! Want to grab a coffee?

The answer was, “No, I did not,” but I did love coffee. And there was a great cafe halfway between us that I hadn’t been to in a while.

For some reason, I decided I’d meet him if he agreed to go to this cafe. If not? No deal. At the very least, I figured the date would yield some excellent coffee and a good story, so why not?

Three days later, it was Thursday afternoon, and I was about to fuck him in his SUV parked on the street in a cute, historic town, and I didn’t quite understand why.

I was, however, horny as fuck.

I had just left a long-term relationship three months prior, and two months after that, I decided it was time to get back out there, but not to find a serious relationship. I wanted only two things: fun and fucking.

Today, at least, I was getting the second F.

I hopped into his SUV and headed directly to the bench seat in the back, as that seemed the best option for a quick fuck in a car. A moment later, he got inside his car and closed the door, and then it was just the two of us.

I pulled off my shirt and my bra in quick succession while Noah unbuttoned, then unzipped his shorts and pulled out his half-hard cock. He joined me on the bench seat, and I wasted no time reaching for his cock and stroking him, feeling him get harder in my hand.

A moment later, I was on my knees in front of him, sucking his dick while grasping the base. He reached down to play with my tits while I serviced him.

Just an hour before, I arrived at the cafe we were now fucking in front of.

I was about five minutes late, and he was nowhere to be seen. That annoyed me.

But anyway, I ordered a coffee and sat at a table, reading on my phone. When the server brought my coffee to me, Noah was still nowhere to be seen and hadn’t texted. I was pretty sure I was about to get ghosted. And, honestly, I was okay with it. In fact, I may have even been relieved.

But five minutes later, there he was.

“Hey,” he sat down at the table smiling, but didn’t apologize for being late. He had brown hair that came down to his chin and tan skin, which I assumed came from being outdoors. He was a little shorter than the 5' 10 he had listed himself as, but he did have a cute smile.

“Hey,” I said, not bothering to hide my annoyance, which he didn’t acknowledge.

He was having no such problems acknowledging my dick-sucking skills right now, though.

“Fuck yeah. Suck that fucking cock.”

I shoved his shaft down my throat as far as it would go, and he groaned and put his hand on top of my head to help it along.

Coming back up for air and letting his dick fall from my mouth, I unfastened my shorts and pulled them off along with my panties, kicking my flip-flops off as well.

Noah jerked himself off as he watched me undress, saying “fuck” under his breath every few seconds. Then I climbed onto his lap, grabbed his cock, and lowered myself onto it, filling every inch of my sopping wet pussy.

“Fuck, that pussy’s nice and tight,” he said, grabbing my ass cheeks as I rode him.

“Suck my tits,” I commanded, and he grabbed one breast and put my nipple in his mouth and then the other.

I bounced up and down on his bare cock, moaning and crying out each time I was flush with his thighs. He reached a finger into my ass crack and toward my tightest hole, which was slick from my excess pussy juice. He pushed his finger into it, and I groaned.

Our conversation inside the cafe hadn’t gone nearly as well. Once he had gotten a drink, he sat back down and talked about himself again, just like our chat.

Honestly, I was bored to tears, and he was repeating stories he had already told me. No wonder this guy was single.

I started to plan my escape. I had been here more than fifty minutes at that point, and I was just about finished with my coffee. A few minutes later, at a break in conversation (he must have needed to take a breath), I said I had to get going. He didn’t look disappointed. Just took the last few swallows of his soda and said, “Cool.”

We walked out the door together, and that’s when I got the invitation into his car. And now he was balls deep in my pussy with his finger in my asshole.

“I wanna fuck you from the back,” he suddenly said and pulled his finger out of me.

Climbing off his lap, I moved to the side while he pulled his shorts and underwear off his ankles. Getting behind me on his knees, we were in the center of the bench seat because there was more space behind us, as there was a gap between the two seats in the second row.

Noah grabbed my left hip, put his cock up to my entrance, and pushed himself all the way in.

“Fuck,” he groaned. “That’s it. Take my fucking cock.”

Reaching between my legs, I teased my clit in circles, getting extremely close to a release in the back seat of this obnoxious guy’s car.

Noah kept his left hand on my hip and used his other hand to push my head into the seat back, my cheek against the fabric.

“Your pussy’s so fucking wet and tight. Perfect to come in.”

I couldn’t find any dirty words as moans escaped my mouth with every pound of his cock and stroke of my fingers.

“Yeah, you’re taking my cock so good. So fucking wet.”

I was moaning loud and insistently as a car drove by us every few minutes at twenty-five miles per hour, stroking and circling my clit.

Noah pulled his hand off my head, slowed his stroke, and inserted his finger back into my asshole. This was it. I was definitely going to come.

“Fuck, yes, finger my ass while you fuck me with that hard cock. I’m gonna fucking come.”

“Yeah… Come on my fucking dick, and then I’m gonna fill your fucking pussy with my cum.”

“Oh, god…” I managed to get out as the pressure built inside me, and my pussy squeezed his cock as I came.

Hips bucking, asshole clenching, legs shaking, I climaxed with him inside me and knew I was about to get filled.

Pulling his finger out of my asshole, he grabbed onto both of my hips and pounded me with his dick.

“Fuck… Oh fuck… Oh fuck… I’m gonna fill that fucking pussy…”

He grunted and groaned as he blew his load inside me, digging his fingers into my hips and pushing his cock in as far as it would go. A few moments later, after he had completely emptied himself, he relaxed his grip on my hips and exhaled.

Everything went quiet, and I noticed a woman and a little boy walking by on the sidewalk.

Noah pulled out a moment later, and both of us dressed quietly. Pulling my panties on, I knew they would be covered in cum by the time I got home. When we were dressed, there was a pause for a few beats.

“Thanks for the fuck,” I finally said, being as honest as possible. The rest of the date had sucked.

“Anytime,” he said, still breathing a little heavy.

Without further goodbyes, I let myself out and walked to my car.

I knew I’d never see him again.

Check out Ambyr’s collection of free ebooks, available at many ebook retailers.

--

--

Ambyr Leigh
Erotic Desires

Erotic fiction writer. Author of short stories about women having extramarital fun with younger men, and more. Learn more at https://ambyrleigh.com