Daddy Washes My Car, then Fucks Me In It

Ruan Willow
12 min readJun 13, 2023
Shutterstock

I’m writing the final chapter of my erotic romance novel Neighborhood Sex Secrets. It’s the group orgy scene. I’m getting super hot writing it, so I need relief. I glance outside. My man is washing my car, vacuuming it, and cleaning out the junk. He loves to take care of me, and I love that he does. He pampers me the best, better than anyone. I love to please him sexually so I can’t wait to take care of him, and his cock. What will he want today? I don’t know but I’m excited just thinking about it.

The four people in the book are having sex with each other, group sex. I slide a hand into my shorts and finger my clit. It feels incredible as I rub, just like it does every time. I press my fingers in the cleft of my lips so I can cherish my little nub. Such a tiny little spot so packed with pleasure that is off the charts. It’s kind of ironic how small the space is but how giant the pleasure. It’s earth-shattering on repeat.

I pant as I play. Maybe I need a toy. I grab my pussy saddle and place it on my chair. A good pussy grinding while I write, that’s what I need.

I rock back and forth so I can savor all the feels of the bumps of the toy along my slit. There’s a little nub on the toy for the anus too. I guess I don’t hate the sensation there either. I ride the toy as I make my characters stroke each other and come. They moan…

--

--

Ruan Willow

Ruan Willow is an erotica author, sexuality/erotica podcaster at Oh F*ck Yeah with Ruan Willow, & a voiceover narrator. https://linktr.ee/RuanWillow