“Fuck My Mouth and Cum All Over My Face.”

Lauren sucks my dick and earns a massive load on her pretty face.

Married to Lauren
4 min readFeb 9, 2023
https://www.pexels.com/photo/a-naked-brunette-woman-on-the-floor-7859845/

“You know, I think I deserve some attention,” I whispered into Lauren’s ear.

“What kind of attention?” she playfully replied, sitting next to me on our sofa, rubbing my hard cock over my shorts.

“Oh, I’m thinking how nice it would be if you sucked my cock.”

Clearly delighted by the suggestion, she smiled as she reached into my shorts and gripped my throbbing flesh.

“Mmmmm, that does sound nice,” she said.

I looked into her eyes, marveling at her. She’s such a fun, sensuous lover, always up for teasing and being a naughty girl. I kissed behind her ear and licked her neck.

“You are a cock-sucking whore, aren’t you?”

She giggled.

“Well?”

“Yes,” she whispered very softly into my ear. And then: “I love to suck your dick.”

“Love to suck my dick…or love to suck dick?”

She giggled.

“Well?”

We kissed and then she whispered: “Both.”

As we made our way upstairs to our bedroom, Lauren removed her tee-shirt and bra. Once in our bedroom, she quickly did away with her skin-tight yoga pants, turning to face me wearing nothing. Dropping my shorts and boxer briefs, I masturbated as I observed her. Her eyes on my throbbing cock, she licked her lips and laid back onto the bed, inviting me to have my way with her.

I crawled onto our bed and positioned myself — on my knees — beside her, with my cock hovering a few inches over her pretty face. Rolling to her left side, she grabbed hold of my dick and methodically pumped my shaft back and forth. With her tongue, she rubbed some of my precum around my glans.

“I like your cock,” she teased, again licking her lips — eager to please me.

“My cock likes you,” I replied.

We laughed.

“I love when it’s this hard. You’re throbbing in my hand.”

She welcomed every inch of my flesh into her hungry mouth and then gently down her throat and looked into my eyes to please me.

I surveyed her body from my birds-eye view. She had spread her long, slender legs, so perfectly complementing her curvy 5’10” body and round hips. I was entranced by her smooth pussy, which I planned to pleasure and fuck shortly. But it was her tits that I wanted to lick and suck on the most.

I fondled her left breast, gently squeezing its softness, and then moved to her pussy, which seeped all kinds of delicious wetness. I rubbed her clit in circles and sunk three of my fingers inside her cunt, causing her to gasp.

She looked up at me, removed my cock from her mouth and smiled as she stroked my shaft back and forth with her pretty hand. She stuck out her tongue to get me hot. This was an invitation for me to slather her face with my semen.

“You want my load on your face?”

“Mmmmmm, yeah.”

“Drain my balls on your beautiful face, bitch.”

“All of your salty goodness.”

She pumped my shaft back and forth with her fingers as she took the tip plus a little more in and out of her warm mouth. I gave her a gentle nudge to accept a few more inches, but she seemed content with what she was doing.

She licked the underside of my glans, tasting my pre-cum while simultaneously giving me a saliva-lubed hand job.

“Tasty,” she teased.

“Cum slut,” I teased back.

She giggled and kept up with this for a few minutes, taking a little less than half of my pole into her mouth to mix things up.

I slid my dick out of her mouth and used my hand to rub the tip over her cheeks and slap it on her outstretched tongue. She loved it, smiling and giggling as I cock-slapped her tongue like she was a whore I was using.

“Fuck my mouth, daddy.”

She took me far into her mouth, deep-throating me. She looked into my eyes, waiting for me to act. Doing as she asked, I pile-drove her mouth, starting slowly and then picking up my pace. I drove my dick into her throat and she loved it as I face-fucked the whore.

I was on the verge of orgasm and wondered if she was going to instead have me ejaculate my joy juice down her throat. Knowing what was about to happen, she took my cock out of her mouth and jerked it back and forth as she massaged the underside of my glans with her tongue.

“Keep it like that,” I whispered.

She looked into my eyes.

“Paint my face with your cum, daddy.”

“My little cum dumpster slut.”

“Oh yeah, daddy.”

A thick stream of semen shot onto her forehead and in her hair. She caught a second shot on her right cheek and a third in her mouth. I spilled some droplets on her tongue, cheeks and chin. Then she took my dick into her slutty mouth and milked me as she looked into my eyes. She swallowed what I’d given her.

“Since you’re a cum slut,” I said as I used my finger to feed some of my semen to her.

“Mmmmm,” she said, taking my finger into her mouth and sucking it clean. She ate all I served to her…..

And then she rubbed what was left all over her face.

Then I fucked the bitch.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.