Image From DepositPhotos

NO PANTIES / SEX IN COLLEGE / RANDOM SEX

Going Commando on a Dare

The dare was simple: go commando for the day and fuck any guy who noticed.

15 min readJun 8, 2022

--

My college roommate, Sadie, was an all-around party girl, and it was all I could do just to keep up. She and I had a long-running dare game, which we had started last semester. The game went like this: we could write down and put any dare we wanted in the dare box in our dorm room, and every week one of us would draw a dare. I might draw one Sadie had written, or I might draw one of my own. That was part of the danger, and what kept us from going too far.

Well, it was supposed to keep us from going too far.

The dares started out simple, with things like “Wear slutty clothes to class,” or “Ask a random guy on a date,” or “Flirt with one of the professors.” The dares grew progressively dirtier as the semester went on: “Flash your tits in the quad,” “Go commando for the day,” or “Use the men’s room for a day.” By the end of the second semester, the dares were straight up triple-X: “Send a nude selfie to a classmate,” “Ask a random guy for sex,” or “Give a blowjob at a party.”

I had drawn a dare from Sadie which read simply, “Break up with your boyfriend.” That one sucked. I really liked him, and he was really good…

--

--

18+ only! I write sizzling hot erotica about people who just wanna fuck. Threesomes, foursomes, swingers, cuckolding, hot wife, gangbangs, and impregnation.