Just A Few More Minutes — He Whispered!

Sasha Silk
3 min readOct 19, 2022

A weekend was never enough.

Unsplash

“Babe, I have to get ready for my zoom meeting,” I giggle as I try to wiggle free from his firm grasp. “I can’t miss another one.”

Jason was insatiable, so whenever I visited, I never planned to stay past the weekend. For if I did, I would never make it to work. But he doesn’t know that! “You’re going to be late,” he laughs and tries to pry my fingers from around his neck. “And you’re going to look terrible after I am done with you.”

“Not if I go down there right now and take a shower,” I counter. “Then I won’t be late.”

Without saying a word, he rips my nightgown off, freeing my breast, which awakes due to the cold air from the air conditioner blowing. He holds them gently in his hand and kisses them.

Then he tugs at my underwear until they are off, and I am left naked under a soft-down comforter. He kisses my belly button and my thighs before nuzzling my neck. And just like that, I melt into his arms.

His hands travel up and around my waist before pulling me close.

His lips move from my mouth to my neck as his tongue sweeps over my skin. I feel his hands travel under my thighs and around my waist before pulling me tight against his body.

--

--

Sasha Silk

Sasha Silk is a storyteller in Erotic Romance, BWWM & Dark Erotica. She enjoys creating characters who are layered, relatable, and passionate.