Yes, Daddy

Nia Amara
Erotic Stories, Prose & Poetry
2 min readAug 11, 2014

--

Adult Content Warning

Sin and fire course through my veins, penetrating every cell, causing a throbbing dull ache deep in my cunt.

I’m foggy with lust. I hunger to hear your commands, to feel them shiver down my spine and pool around my hard clit.

I need you to use me. Cock down my throat, holding my head till I gasp for air.

I need you to show me. I’m your precious filthy slut. Own me.

Tell me I’m a good girl. Make me believe.

I’ll bloom under the heat of your strong black cock slapping my face.

I’ll revel in the feeling as I gag on you, spit dripping from my mouth.

I’ll crave the sharp, controlled smacks on my ass, on my cunt, on my face, across my tits; grounding me.

I’ll moan in ecstasy as cream drips slowly down my thighs.

I’ll vibrate to Daddy’s will; your will.

Tear-streaked eyes and running nose, my hot, wet mouth wrapped around your shaft and balls. I’ll put in work for your creamy blessing.

I’ll rejoice in the hot splash as you nutt on my face.

I’ll love the feel of your strong hands pushing me back, spreading my legs wide open, inspecting the sweet mess you inspired.

I’ll run my fingers through your cum on my face, sucking them clean.

I’ll ride the long, soul churning, strokes of your tongue as you devour my essence, listening with glee as you slurp, spit and suck.

Your pleasure — tethered to my pleasure, unconditional trust.

I’ll drift outside myself, looking through your lens and see my freak, in all her glory, how you made her radiant, nasty and truly beautiful.

--

--

Nia Amara
Erotic Stories, Prose & Poetry

Indie Interracial Erotic Author, Entrepreneur, Pioneer. Loves: Sensuality, Erotica, Hip Hop, Champagne & Popcorn