Essence

Nia Amara
Erotic Stories, Prose & Poetry
3 min readDec 30, 2015

On my knees, running my hands up your thighs, I place my cheek against the denim shield that covers your hard bulge and nuzzle against your heat, sinking into the comforting smell.

I reach up to undo your fly, until I have enough access to pull your pants off. I love the way your hard cock joyously bounces free. I nuzzle again, introducing myself fully, whispering down the full hot length, of how I’m going to take care of it.

My attention is focused on your full balls as I spit on them, slurp and gently suck. Your sexy clean-musky smell invades my senses and I’m lost in you. My hand softly slides up and down your shaft purposely missing the head each time. Im licking your balls and thinking about your cock leaking from the top. I force myself not to complete my stroke. I want to tease and stroke your cock until you’ve created a puddle for me to devour. I quickly lose patience and slip my tongue over the top for the first time; capturing my prize. It’s seconds before I’m working my hand, mouth and throat – sucking, stroking and spitting all over it.

“Do you like that hard black cock?” You ask me in an authoritative confident voice.

The brat in me wants to see what kind of punishment you’d dish if I disagreed, but the slut wants nothing more than your ultimate pleasure, and you know the truth anyway. So with a full mouth I hummm my agreement, and you smirk as you know my pussy just got wetter.

I slow to exaggerated movements sliding my hand up and down your shaft with a firm grip, revelling in the clacking suction sound inspired from the soaking wetness of my saliva combining with your precum.

I circle the sensitive underside with my tongue taunting the cum from your balls. I never take my eyes off you for a second, even when your head falls back in intense pleasure. I love watching you. I love listening to your moans. I love the feel of your black-velvet-steel, strong and proud in my wet grip, on my tongue. I can taste how close you are.

I’m tempted to speed up for a moment to get that nutt but I want you to know I’m a perfect slut. Your perfect slut. So I savour you, with a firm easy pace, building you rock-steady, keeping you perfectly idle, in that moment, just before the moment, you’re going to cum. I can feel your silent internal pleas begging for that one perfect deep combined slurpe/stroke that will push you over the edge. This moment is the only one I ever get of absolute control over you.

My wet fingers massage your sack as I push you deep into my gurgling throat. It’s one step to far, but I’m ready as your balls draw up and expel the essence of your freak, into my hot thirsty mouth. I don’t waste a single precious drop.

I can’t wait to drink your lust.

--

--

Nia Amara
Erotic Stories, Prose & Poetry

Indie Interracial Erotic Author, Entrepreneur, Pioneer. Loves: Sensuality, Erotica, Hip Hop, Champagne & Popcorn