Remember Me

Adult Content Warning

Nia Amara
Erotic Stories, Prose & Poetry

--

Remember how I looked that day

when the rays of the sun caught in my hair

how much courage it took you to reach out

touch it for the first time

how shiny and soft it was

~

Remember my coy blush

the hitch in my breath

the pale smooth look of the skin

on my neck as it tilted to the side

my eyes silently inviting more

~

Remember the leap in your heart

as you processed my encouraging signal

ran your hand down my hair

over my ear

finally making first contact with my silky skin

~

Remember how my eyes involuntarily closed

body shivered

the white hint of tooth as it bit

into my red glossy lips

how my back arched and nipples pebbled

~

Remember the sizzle of our connection

your constrained cock

hardening while lubing with pre-cum

simultaneously

your fingers reacting

increasing the strength

of your grip and moving closer

~

Remember how far away

the short distance

to my mouth felt

my subtle intoxicating smell

how you licked your dry lips

~

Remember the throaty moans

that escaped

as our lips joined

fingers digging into the back of your neck

clinging to you as my lips parted

the first feel of your hot, wet, strong

tongue in my mouth

~

Remember our bodies

naturally adjusting

grinding

against each other

closing the gap

celebrating friction

your hands hesitating

for only a moment

before cupping the plush

of my ass

~

Remember the shivers

the sensitivity

the joy

How fast things started moving then…

~

Remember the feel of my tits

how you cupped

squeezed

fondled

pinched

shirt-over-head

glimpse of white lace

the swell and cleavage

hard tight buds

~

Remember the flush

on my chest and cheeks

heart beating

eyes sultry dilated

slits

~

Remember my hot hand

shaking with nerves against your zipper

how I jumped and smiled when it twitched

from my touch

how powerful I felt

~

Remember dragging your eyes away

for the briefest moment

assessing the park for prying eyes

stop caring

fall to knees

face against my skirt

hands on slender ankles

~

Remember the smell

fabric softener

summer breeze

arousal

heat

me

~

Remember me pushing

you to your back

gracefully straddling

taking relief against

my sensitive clit

your cock

~

Remember the strength required

to pull me off

up to your chest

to kiss, lick, suck

sensitive hard nipples

~

Remember the first contact

your cock

my pussy

wet

hot

desperate

~

Remember how you tucked my skirt

around me

as I sank

slowly

slowly

slowly

down your shaft

~

Remember the exact moment

I came undone

lost myself

in the ride

on your strength

~

Remember the

desperation

obsession

need

~

Remember this and

fuck me

like you know

me

fuck me

like you never

forgot

--

--

Nia Amara
Erotic Stories, Prose & Poetry

Indie Interracial Erotic Author, Entrepreneur, Pioneer. Loves: Sensuality, Erotica, Hip Hop, Champagne & Popcorn