Slippery Slope

Adult Content Warning

Nia Amara
Erotic Stories, Prose & Poetry

--

The head of your hard, dark, shaft gliding across my wet tongue sends shivers down my spine. My nipples turn to hard peaks.

The feeling is always the same; like coming home.

I’ve tasted you for less than a minute and I’m already chastising myself for the urgency I feel to swallow you whole. My desperate, internal plea reminds me to make it last, to enjoy every moment.

My tongue slowly follows the cord of each strong vein and the smell of your heavy balls drives me wild. The first taste of pre-cum on my tongue makes me momentarily lose my rhythm and my panties soak.

I push past the natural boundaries of my throat, and your head glides deeper, deeper, hitting the sweet spot that always makes me moan.

My pussy clenches with achy need, around nothing, but future promise.

My mouth waters and I revel in your pleasure. I make it sloppy, spit and tighten my grip to increase the friction.

My hands and mouth slide down your shaft in unison, I revel in the feel of your smooth tight sac against my wet, hot mouth.

The urgent feel of your hands in my hair creates a deep peace that surrounds me. Your hips buck and fuck my face, wild; free, not thinking just lost in pleasure.

My needy whimpers. Your unnecessary warning.

My throat tightens around you and I swallow every drop of your seed; I earned it. It’s mine.

--

--

Nia Amara
Erotic Stories, Prose & Poetry

Indie Interracial Erotic Author, Entrepreneur, Pioneer. Loves: Sensuality, Erotica, Hip Hop, Champagne & Popcorn