Aunt Teri Helps Me Seduce Mommy

Joseph Cameron '
EroticaStories
Published in
4 min readJul 3, 2023
Modified Image licensed Dreamstime

I sucked her clit between my lips and tugged as I slipped a second finger into her dripping cunt. My tongue flicked back and forth on her clit, and I bent my fingers up to the top of her pussy and fucked her G-spot hard. She reached down and grabbed my hair with both hands pulling my mouth harder onto her clit. She tossed her head back and thrust her hips at me, grinding against my hand, and was about to cum. I stopped my fucking and pulled out of her releasing her clit and pulling my wet face off her pussy. I crawled up her body until I was lying on top of her; I reached between us and guided the lubed eight-inch black strap-on cock into her hole. I hooked my arms under her shoulders and kissed her pushing my tongue into her mouth, and started to fuck her with long hard strokes. She broke our kiss and pushed up to meet my strokes.

“Oh shit baby, that’s it, please don’t stop, fuck me just like that. Yes, that’s it,” she moaned. She wrapped her legs around my waist.

“Uh, uh, uh, fuck, I’m so close, harder, come on, pound it,” she said, her voice shaking.

“Cum for me slut, cum now cunt!” I drove as hard as I could and ground the rubber cock into her as I exploded in a fantastic orgasm. She cried out.

“Cuming! Cuming! I love you,” she said, and her body went stiff, and the sounds she was making were guttural and unintelligible. My body shook for what seemed like hours, and my pussy squirted all over the strap-on.

The gorgeous creature gasping for breath underneath me with my big rubber cock still buried in her tight pussy, is my Aunt Teri. I’ve always called her my Aunt. My dad and mom divorced when I was little, and daddy married a woman much younger when I was twelve. Aunt Teri is my stepmother’s second cousin, who is close to my age, and just a few years younger than Mom. I am a senior in high school (Relax, I was held back a year.) Aunt Teri and I have been having sex since… well, never mind how long, but let’s say it has been a while.

I rolled off Teri, who moaned when the dildo pulled out of her, and I lay my head on her chest.

“That was fun! Let’s do it again,” I said brightly.

“You’re crazy. I won’t be able to walk to my car as it is, and besides, your mom will be home soon.”

“Aw, you’re no fun,” I said in my best little girl’s pouty voice and reached and pinched her nipple, which earned me a quick slap on my ass.

“Ouch! You little brat,” She said with a laugh. In one quick move, I sat up and spun around and sat cross-legged, giving Aunt Teri a great view of my wet, spread pussy.

“Speaking of Mom, have you thought more about it,” I asked her with a raise of my eyebrows.

“Are you serious? I have thought about it every day since it happened,” she replied. It? Oh yeah, a couple of other facts I should mention. Aunt Teri and Mom look amazingly alike. Not the reason Aunti and I started fucking, but I will sheepishly admit that it wasn’t long before I felt the lust for Mom I had tried to deny since I was, well again, how old I was when I developed the hots for Mommy, isn’t essential to this story. The “It” was the afternoon I was on my back while Aunt Teri’s incredible skills at eating pussy had me begging for an orgasm or merciful death. In my ever-building desire for one of the other, I lost my presence of mind and cried out.

“Oh god, Mommy. Yes. Fuck your little girl.” Oops! I think she is going to kill me after all. But instead of stopping and yelling at me, she put three fingers in me and fucked me like never before. In no time, I was soaking my beautiful Aunt and her bed. When I came to, she was holding me and kissing me.

“So. Are we going to talk about it or just go to sleep and pretend it didn’t happen,” she said.

“Umm, are you mad, Aunt Teri, I asked quietly. She grinned at me, “Considering I’ve had the same fantasies about her since before we got together, I don’t think that would be fair,” Teri said. I lifted my head and looked at her with a surprised look. She laughed at my shock.

“You fantasize about you and Mom?”

“Well… more like you, me, and your mom. I can’t think of anything hotter than sharing you with your mom; watching my hot cousin eat and fuck her sexy young daughter makes me wet just thinking about it,” She said.

“I have thought more about it and know how to make this happen.”

“That is why I love you so much. Well, that and the fantastic orgasms you give me,” I said.

“We need a girl’s trip. I’m thinking of a bungalow on a secluded beach where we sunbathe nude, and your mom finds out what hot little sluts her beautiful daughter and sister are,” she said. I laid my head on her chest again and gently sucked on one of her nipples.

“Can I still be Aunti’s little girl,” I said in my best little girl voice. Aunt Teri grabbed my hair, turned my face to hers, and kissed me hard.

“You will always be my sexy girl,” she said, kissing me again. My pussy started to tingle again.

Look for Part Two coming soon. The ladies discover a true paradise in a tropical island getaway’s blue waters and hot sands.

--

--

Joseph Cameron '
EroticaStories

66 Years young. Retired. An aspiring writer. Look for more stories on Amazon and Kindle Vella