DUBIOUS CONSENT | LACTATION

Free use and creamy with twenty

Cougar Misty
EroticaStories

--

Image from Depositphotos

Warning: Dubious consent themes.

My husband Joe and I were driving home from a party. Neither of us had been drinking, because Joe was driving and I was pregnant, so we were both pretty sober.

Joe had taken a different direction from usual to avoid some late-night traffic from a football game that had just finished. I thought he seemed lost but he insisted he knew where he was going. As he took a right turn in a part of town I had never seen before, I saw a sign that said. ‘You are now entering a free use zone.’

“Honey”, I asked him, “what’s a free use zone?”

“Free use? Um, I think I heard the term on the radio the other day, I wasn’t really paying attention to be honest. Why?”

“We just passed a sign that said this was a free use zone.”

He shrugged his shoulders.

“I’m sure it’s nothing to worry about honey.”

We came to a red light. Joe drummed his fingers on the wheel as we waited. I looked out the window into the darkened streets. I just had this funny feeling that we had made a real mistake. It was then that multiple men began to appear from all the alleyways around us and head toward the car. Now I was scared. Joe tried to start the car…

--

--

Cougar Misty
EroticaStories

Cougar Lusty, Misty Maiden and Jilly Bangs bring you the kind of hot, erotic tales you can’t get enough of!